WIDNES Vikings coach Kieron Purtill and the players can get back to rugby after a dreadful past 10 days.

Purtill has named his 19-man squad to take on Featherstone Rovers on Sunday (3pm) in the first game following the takeover of the club.

He will pick from: 24. Keanan Brand, 22. Owen Buckley, 13. Hep Cahill, 8. Jay Chapelhow, 18. Ted Chapelhow, 6. Danny Craven, 20. Owen Farnworth, 4. Anthony Gelling, 7. Tom Gilmore, 11. Harrison Hansen, 9. Liam Hood, 2. Ryan Ince, 15. Jordan Johnstone, 16. MacGraff Leuluai, 21. Joe Lyons, 5. Jack Owens, 19. Brad Walker, 23. Liam Walsh, 17. Sam Wilde.

Tickets will be available to purchase from the Halton Stadium tomorrow (Saturday 2 March).

The Vikings ticket window will be open from 12pm until 4pm, with tickets available on a cash only basis.

Following a successful takeover, the club has agreed to honour all 2019 Stronghold Memberships and pre-purchased tickets for this fixture.

Tickets will not be available to purchase online, with the ticket window operating from midday up until kick-off on the day of the game.

Cash turnstiles will be in operation on the East Stand for away supporters and also on the North Stand, with the South Stand ticket only.

Ticket prices are as follows: General admission - £20 Adult, £15 Concession, £5 Juniors.

Gold and Silver seating - £30 Adult, £20 Concession, £15 Juniors.