WIDNES Vikings' coach Francis Cummins has announced his 19-man squad for Saturday's huge game against Toronto Wolfpack.

It is a do-or-die game in the Qualifiers when they travel to Canada to face the Wolfpack for the first time.

They are looking to build on last week's 26-12 victory over Halifax and try and get to six points to stand a chance of making the Million Pound Game.

The 19-man squad is as follows: 5. Patrick Ah Van, 40. Owen Buckley, 14. Chris Dean, 42. Liam Finn, 43. Charlie Gubb, 41. Harrison Hansen, 39. Weller Hauraki, 11. Chris Houston, 3. Krisnan Inu, 21. Jordan Johnstone, 20. MacGraff Leuluai,

35. Joe Lyons, 6. Joe Mellor, 16. Tom Olbison, 4. Charly Runciman, 23. Danny Walker, 9. Lloyd White,12. Matt Whitley, 17. Sam Wilde.