WIDNES Vikings travel to St Helens tonight, looking for their first win under Francis Cummins.

Vikings fell to a 28-6 defeat at the Halton Stadium on Easter Monday, and also lost to the leaders at Magic.

Cummins has made two changes to the Vikings side that took on Hull FC at the KCOM Stadium last weekend.

Patrick Ah Van and Ted Chapelhow are replaced in the 19-man squad, with both Chris Houston and Stefan Marsh returning to the fold.

Widnes Vikings 19-man squad: Owen Buckley, Jay Chapelhow, Danny Craven, Gil Dudson, Alex Gerrard, Tom Gilmore, Rhys Hanbury, Weller Hauraki, Aaron Heremaia, Chris Houston, Krisnan Inu, MacGraff Leuluai, Stefan Marsh, Joe Mellor, Tom Olbison, Charly Runciman, Danny Walker, Matt Whitley, Sam Wilde.

Justin Holbrook has made three changes to the St Helens side that beat Wakefield Trinity last weekend. Adam Swift, Kyle Amor and Matty Costello come into the squad to replace Ryan Morgan, Matty Smith and Jack Ashworth.

St Helens 19-man squad: Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Mark Percival, Adam Swift, Theo Fages, James Roby, Kyle Amor, Zeb Taia, Jon Wilkin, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Luke Douglas, Morgan Knowles, Luke Thompson, Dom Peyroux, Danny Richardson, Regan Grace, Matty Lees, Ben Barba, Matty Costello.