VIKINGS boss Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Saturday's Magic Weekend fixture against Wakefield Trinity.

The Vikings kick off the Magic Weekend against Chris Chester's side at 2:30pm and will be wanting to start the weekend with a win.

The 19-man squad is as follows: 10. Jack Buchanan 18. Greg Burke 13. Hep Cahill 27. Ed Chamberlain 23. Jay Chapelhow 40. Rangi Chase 15. Gil Dudson 16. Alex Gerrard 1. Rhys Hanbury 33. Aaron Heremaia 11. Chris Houston 28. Ryan Ince 21. Jack Johnson 31. Jordan Johnstone 20. Manase Manuokafoa 8. Eamon O'Carroll 4. Charly Runciman 9. Lloyd White 39. Sam Wilde